Return to Vacurect Vacuum Erection Device
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Too Small April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Wade from Ashburn, VA United States  
I wish it came in larger sizes. When I tried to use I could only get maybe half inside. And it was painful. Can I return it for a refund

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Erection device May 14, 2017
Reviewer: Vil Meere from Ottawa, ON Canada  
The best one on the market of those I have tried. But not perfect, especially for those who are uncircumcised. Skin gets caught up at entry and constriction ring then has trouble moving down shaft. Have to use ring size too big, which then causes loss of full hardness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Well Made, But Can't Maintain Erection October 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newnan, GA United States  
Quality construction/material. Using the smallest ring that is comfortable can create a great erection, but it dissipates after about three minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Vacurect-Ed-Pump-p/1002v.htm June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Michael from Holon, Holon Israel  
For the first time I tried it without taking a pill and it was a failure. The next times I took a pill before and it works excellent. In the future I will try again without taking a pill because the pump works very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Receipt of Pump January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Bernard Silbert from Highland Park , IL United States  
All went well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well designed, works very well October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen from UT  
This is probably the only pump whose creators actually thought about ease of operation and natural use. We love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vacurect July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Illinois  
Works great!  I can't believe all the money I spent on pills that really didn't work.  I was afraid that the disc would be large and intrusive, but it's not.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OTC Vacurect June 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manchaca, TX United States  
Works well in producing vacuum. The device needs a larger diameter. It is difficult to remove erect penis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 otc vacurect February 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from mountain view, AR United States  
this unit is very easy to use !!  much easier than the other systems where it's difficult to apply the retainer rings

question ;   how to determine the proper retainer size ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great October 24, 2012
Reviewer: Ed K from Riverton  
Product works well and my wife is happy again!

Was this review helpful to you?